Chapter Leaders


President
Jamie White
JWhite@bemidjistate.edu

Past President

Dean Calsbeek
dcalsbeek@nwciowa.edu

President-elect
Jessica Berglund
jessicaberglund20@gmail.com

Representative to RCC   
Morris Levy
mlevy@d.umn.edu         

Student Representative
Lauren McIntosh
lauren.mcintosh@ndsu.edu

Minnesota State Representative
Cherie Pettitt
cherie.pettitt@mnsu.edu

Nebraska State Representative
Tamra Llewellyn
tllewell@nebrwesleyan.edu 

North Dakota State Representative
Jill Nustad
jnustad@umary.edu

South Dakota State Representative

Jessica Meendering
jessica.meendering@sdstate.edu

Representative at Large
Kelley Holmes
holmesk@d.umn.edu

Student Activities Director
Brad Bowser
bradley.bowser@sdstate.edu

Executive Director
John Keener
northland.chapter.acsm@gmail.com