Chapter Leaders

Past President
Dr. Adam Coughlin
amcoughl@svsu.edu 

President

Dr. Heather Betz
hbetz@albion.edu

President-elect  
Dr. Daniel Carl
Daniel.carl@uc.edu 

Executive Director     
Dr. Jodee Schaben
jodee.schaben@uwrf.edu 

Secretary
Dr. Nathan Saunders
saunderw@mountunion.edu

MWACSM Historian
Dr. Lynn Berry
ldarby@bgsu.edu

Representative to RCC   
Dr. Helaine Alessio
alessih@muohio.edu
        
Student Representative
Kerri Vasold
vasoldke@msu.edu

Member-at-Large
Dr. Katherine Clark
clarkke@mountunion.edu

Member-at-Large
Dr. Amy Gyorkos
gyorkosa@gvsu.edu

Member-at-Large
Dr. Kyle Timmerman
timmerkl@miamioh.edu

Member-at-Large
Dr. Alex Montoye
ahmontoye@bsu.edu

Member-at-Large
Mrs. Sandra Knecht
sandy.knecht@cchmc.org

Member-at-Large
Dr. Phil Anton
panton@siu.edu

CEPA Representative
Dr. Kenneth Ecker
kenneth.ecker@uwrf.edu