Chapter Leaders

Executive Director
H Scott Kieffer, EdD, FACSM
executive@marcacsm.org 

Associate Executive Director
Joohee Sanders, PhD
JISanders@ship.edu

President
Sara Campbell, PhD, FACSM
saracamp@rci.rutgers.edu

Past President

Michael Holmstrup, PhD
michael.holmstrup@sru.edu

President-elect  
Dave Edwards, PhD
dge@udel.edu

Vice President
Melissa Reed
mreed@marcacsm.org
   
Representative to RCC   
Jim Roberts, PhD, MBA, FACSM
jroberts@edinboro.edu
     
Student Representative
Joseph Watso

Member at Large
Jill Bush, PhD, FACSM
jillbushphd@yahoo.com

Member at Large
​Melisa Whidden

Member at Large
Dr. Brad Nindl

Member at Large
​Emily Sauers

Physician at Large
Thomas Trojian, MD

Physician at Large
Andrew Getzin, MD
agetzin@cayugamed.org

Secretary
Joyan Erda