Chapter Leaders

President
Jason D. Wagganer, PhD
Southeast Missouri State University
jwagganer@semo.edu

Past President
Scott Richmond, PhD
Lindenwood University
SRichmond@Lindenwood.edu 

President-elect  
Adam Bruenger, PhD
University of Central Arkansas

Secretary / Treasurer
      
Christopher Black, PhD
University of Oklahoma
cblack@ou.edu

Representative to RCC   
Dr. Steve Burns  
sburns@ucmo.edu

Student Representative

Matthew Stone, MS
University of Arkansas
mss06@uark.edu

Oklahoma State Representative
Jacilyn Olson, PhD
jolson3@uco.edu

Arkansas State Representative
Matthew Ganio, PhD
msganio@uark.edu

Kansas State Representative
Chris Todden, EdD
chris.todden@bakerU.edu

Missouri State Representative
Chad Kerksick, PhD
ckerksick@lindenwood.edu

Chapter Office-
Dr. Joe Pujol
573-651-2396
jpujol@semo.edu