Chapter Leaders

Executive Director
Jack Young, PhD, FACSM
john.young@unlv.edu

Associate Executive Director
Ben Yaspelkis, III, PhD, FACSM
ben.yaspelkis@csun.edu

President

Glenn Gaesser, PhD, FACSM
glenn.gaesser@asu.edu

Past President
Matt Lee, Ph,D
cmlee@sfsu.edu

President-elect  
Dale Wagner, PhD
dale.wagner@usu.edu

Representative to RCC   
Marialice Kern, PhD, FACSM
mkern@sfsu.edu   

Member-at-Large
Todd Astorino, PhD, FACSM
astorino@csusm.edu

Member-at-Large
Ann Gibson, PhD
alg@umn.edu

Member-at-Large
Trevor Gillum, PhD
tgillum@calbaptist.edu