Chapter Leaders

President
Laura Stewart
laura.stewart@unco.edu

Past President

Dave Hydock
david.hydock@unco.edu 

President-elect
Margaret Harris
mharris5@uccs.edu

Representative to RCC   
Trevor Bennion
tbennion@atsu.edu 

Student Representative
Nathan Ketelhut
nathan.ketelhut@colostate.edu

Board Member (Front Range Area)
Kaigang Li
Kaigang.Li@colostate.edu 

Board Member (Front Range Area)
Kristi Waters Ray
waters0601@gmail.com

Board Member (Metro Representative)
Teresa Sharp
teresa.sharp@unco.edu

Board Member (Southwestern Representative)
Tracey Robinson
tlrobins@adams.edu 

Board Member (Wyoming Representative)
Emily Guseman
eguseman@uwyo.edu