Chapter Leaders

President
Dean Calsbeek
dcalsbeek@nwciowa.edu

Past President
Chuck Fountaine
cfountai@d.umn.edu 

President-elect  
Jamie White
JWhite@bemidjistate.edu

Representative to RCC   
Morris Levy
mlevy@d.umn.edu         

Student Representative
Emily Huber
echuber@jacks.sdstate.edu

Minnesota State Representative
Cherie Pettitt
cherie.pettitt@mnsu.edu

Nebraska State Representative
Tamra Llewellyn
tllewell@nebrwesleyan.edu 

North Dakota State Representative
Jill Nustad
jnustad@umary.edu

South Dakota State Representative

Brad Bowser
bowserbrad@gmail.com

Representative at Larger
Jessica Berglund
jessicaberglund20@gmail.com

Research Section Coordinator
Stephanie Otto
sotto@gustavus.edu 

Executive Director
John Keener
northland.chapter.acsm@gmail.com