Chapter Leaders

President
Dr. Adam Coughlin
amcoughl@svsu.edu 

Past President

Dr. Juliane Wallace
juliane@siu.edu

President-elect  
Dr. Heather Betz
hbetz@albion.edu

Executive Director     
Dr. Jodee Schaben
jodee.schaben@uwrf.edu 

Representative to RCC   
Dr. Helaine Alessio
alessih@muohio.edu
        
Student Representative
Karissa Peyer
kpeyer@iastate.edu

Member-at-Large
Dr. Katherine Clark
clarkke@mountunion.edu

Member-at-Large
Dr. Amy Gyorkos
gyorkosa@gvsu.edu

Member-at-Large
Dr. Angela L. Ridgel
aridgel@kent.edu

Member-at-Large
Dr. Alex Montoye
ahmontoye@bsu.edu

Member-at-Large
Mrs. Sandra Knecht
sandy.knecht@cchmc.org

Member-at-Large
Dr. Ronald Otterstetter
ro5@uakron.edu