Chapter Leaders

Executive Director
H Scott Kieffer, EdD, FACSM
executive@marcacsm.org 

Associate Executive Director
Joohee Sanders, PhD
JISanders@ship.edu

President
Michael Holmstrup, PhD
michael.holmstrup@sru.edu

Past President
Scott Mazzetti, PhD, CSCS
samazzetti@salisbury.edu

President-elect  
Sara Campbell, PhD, FACSM
saracamp@rci.rutgers.edu

Vice President
Melissa Reed
mreed@marcacsm.org
   
Representative to RCC   
Jim Roberts, PhD, MBA, FACSM
jroberts@edinboro.edu
     
Student Representative
Ryan Sapp
rsapp@umd.edu

Member at Large
Jill Bush, PhD, FACSM
jillbushphd@yahoo.com

Member at Large
Kevin Heffernan
ksheffer@syr.edu

Member at Large
Dr. Brad Nindl

Member at Large
Dr. Dave Edwards
dge@udel.edu

Physician at Large
Mark Mirabelli, MD
mmirabel@gmail.com

Physician at Large
Andrew Getzin, MD
agetzin@cayugamed.org

Secretary
Doug Burns
Doug.Burns@desales.edu