Chapter Leaders

President
Scott Richmond, PhD
Missouri State University
scottrichmond@missouristate.edu

Past President
Michelle Gray, PhD
University of Arkansas
rgray@uark.edu

President-elect  
Jason D. Wagganer, PhD
Southeast Missouri State University
jwagganer@semo.edu

Secretary / Treasurer      
Christopher Black, PhD
University of Oklahoma
cblack@ou.edu

Representative to RCC   
Joe Pujol   
jpujol@semo.edu             

Student Representative
Matthew Stone, MS
University of Arkansas
mss06@uark.edu

Oklahoma State Representative
Jacilyn Olson, PhD
jolson3@uco.edu

Arkansas State Representative
Matthew Ganio, PhD
msganio@uark.edu

Kansas State Representative
Chris Todden, EdD
chris.todden@bakerU.edu

Missouri State Representative

Chad Kerksick, PhD
ckerksick@lindenwood.edu